Love is not enough


I know the paining  o
f loving my lover and breaks my heart in moments

 Can you believe it?

It doesn’t even matter to her.

What I feel for her.

 

Sometime I think,What she really wants.

What type of love she likes.

 

Doing love more than enough is not good,

because then you become possessive, mad and a psycho for a girl and not having love is also not good.

Both sides is hell.

What guy has to do now.

Just think and think about sweet memories? Because once the love goes it never comes back.

By simple boy…

Leave a Reply

